What's new

The true fate of "adv" riding

Danno

Member Number
I have been riding for over 3 decades. I have owned 50cc to 1640cc. My 1st bike was a 750 zook. I see patterns and I just wonder what everyone else sees and experiences in the life of motorcycles. I could write a book but I see patterns from the 1% to moped gangs to bmw enthusiasts, working at an hd dealer, wringing out xr100s to ke100s, it400 to yz250. I actually feel blessed in the moto world. But I always wonder!

I see new videos of sur ronster and e bikes or other e bikes. Walmart razor builds to my coleman builds. Is there 2 wheel unity in our future. I dream of knucklehead cross country the same as a zuma. I just wonder...is there something for us all in the future. I get escaping life in another continent and taking care of an in-law parent. Is the dream still alive or will the dream never die? I think I said enough but.....I would appreciate insight from the crew.

Danno

Member Number
Wile e Coyote never dies!
Who needs honda when harbor frieight and the 1320 exists!

Hell of adventure. Got a 1000 more 2 wheel enthusiast. But it is meaningless.

Danno

Member Number
I'm not sure what question is being asked, but as long as people want to have an adventure, they can.

None just that fellow appreciation means something. Kinda an inside joke but very serious because it affects us all. So giving back to younger generations outside of the normal demographic pay dividends rather than constant arguments that lead to politics or things outside of 2 wheel passion. Nothing serious but all comes back full circle. I own 20 different bikes. I was saved by moto enthusiasm and that is what I back.

Danno

Member Number